2018 April 17 -30

Home 2018 April 17 -30 2018 May 1 - 16 2018 May 17 - 31 2018 June 1 - 15 2018 June 15- 30 2018 July 1 - 16 2018 July 17 - 31 2018 Fall Archived Schedules

 "Wait for it to load", Large files take a bit
Hit "Control" and  "F" keys on keyboard to search for your name

Proudly serving several Communities
ACYBA = Armstrong Cooper Youth Baseball Association
OMGAA = Osseo Maple Grove Athletic Association
PWYBA = Plymouth - Wayzata Youth Baseball Association
HBA =  Hopkins Baseball Association 
HALL = Hopkins Little League
MBA = Minnetonka Baseball Association

# Day Date Time Field Level League Game # First Last Cell # Home #   Ump $  
                         
  Tue 17-Apr                    
                         
                         
  Wed 18-Apr                    
                         
                         
  Thurs 19-Apr                    
                         
                         
  Fri 20-Apr                    
                         
                         
  Sat 21-Apr                    
                         
                         
  Sun 22-Apr                    
                         
                         
  Mon 23-Apr                    
                         
                         
  Tues 24-Apr                    
                         
                         
  Wed 25-Apr                    
                         
                         
  Thur 26-Apr                    
                         
                         
  Fri 27-Apr                    
                         
                         
  Sat 28-Apr                    
                         
                         
  Sun 29-Apr                    
                         
                         
  Mon 30-Apr                    
                         
                         
0                        

 

Last Updated 01/31/2018 11:38:23 PM

"NOTE"  Just a reminder, if your name is on this schedule and you don't show you will be docked the price of the game
So Email or Call me right away if you cannot work on that day or if it is a mistake.  It is YOUR responsibility to find a replacement
 Home | 2018 April 17 -30 | 2018 May 1 - 16 | 2018 May 17 - 31 | 2018 June 1 - 15 | 2018 June 15- 30 | 2018 July 1 - 16 | 2018 July 17 - 31 | 2018 Fall | Archived Schedules